Navn
E-post
Tittel
Avdeling
Knut Rindal knut.rindal@myliftholding.no konsernsjef
Kjell Rune Pettersson kjellrune@mylift.no daglig leder Hamar
Arne B. Lie arne@myliftgjovik.no daglig leder Gjøvik
Henrik Strand henrik@mylift.no avdelingsleder Elverum
Ørjan Pettersson orjan@mylift.no utleier Hamar
Bjørn Erik Halvorsen bjornerik@mylift.no utleier Hamar
Rune Johannesen rune@mylift.no utleier Hamar
Bjørn Ove Utti bjornove@mylift.no utleier Hamar
Vemund Skjerve vemund@mylift.no utleier Elverum
Steffen Baakind steffen@myliftgjovik.no utleier Gjøvik
Aleksander Mellemberg aleksander@myliftgjovik.no utleier Gjøvik
Atle Lindblom atle@mylift.no arbeidsvarslingsansvarlig Hamar
Ole Anders Stensrud ole@myliftgjovik.no arbeidsvarslingsansvarlig Gjøvik
Stian Bekkelund stianb@mylift.no klargjører Hamar
Cato Nordhagen cato@mylift.no klargjører Elverum
Kenneth Brønstad kenneth.bronstad@mylift.no klargjører Hamar
Thomas Veslum Eriksen thomas@myliftgjovik.no klargjører Gjøvik
Bjørn Einar Wenneck bjorn@mylift.no klargjører Hamar
Patrycja Izykowska patrycja@mylift.no renholder Hamar
Knut Johansen knut@mylift.no kursansvarlig Hamar
Finn Åge Rasen finn-aage@mylift.no mekaniker Hamar
Oskar Wiik oskar@mylift.no mekaniker Hamar
Hans Kjetil Langgård hanskjetil@mylift.no mekaniker Hamar
Kim Hovland kim.hovland@mylift.no mekaniker Hamar
Kenneth Arvesen kenneth.arvesen@mylift.no mekaniker Hamar
Ørjan Dybdal orjan.dybdal@mylift.no mekaniker Hamar
Joakim Hansebråten joakim@myliftgjovik.no mekaniker Gjøvik
Vegard Engebretsen ve@mylift.no salgsleder Hamar
Reidar Foss reidar@mylift.no sjåfør Hamar
Kjetil Sveen kjetil@mylift.no sjåfør Hamar
Stian Svenningsen stian@mylift.no sjåfør Hamar
Torgeir Sandnæs torgeir@mylift.no sjåfør Hamar
Lars-Erik Småriseth lars-erik@mylift.no sjåfør Elverum
Vegard Torud vegard@mylift.no sjåfør Hamar
Torkild T. Finstad torkild@mylift.no sjåfør Elverum
Stig Nilsson stig@myliftgjovik.no sjåfør Gjøvik
Daniel M. D. Fjeldberg daniel@myliftgjovik.no sjåfør Gjøvik
Thomas Eide thomaseide@myliftgjovik.no sjåfør Gjøvik
Christoffer Horsfjord Nilsen christoffer@mylift.no web/informasjon Hamar